I’m One Cigar And A Beret Away From Making Some Terrible Life Decisions

Standard

 

10154421_725188717519835_3806144043687752626_n

(pointing out a white stain on my blue dress)

Tracy: “How did you get out of the house with that!?  Did you swing by the White House on the way over?”

Me: “Ugh…I was cooking and didn’t notice.”

Tracy: “It’s even navy…please tell me you didn’t buy that at The Gap.”

Me: “Old Navy.”

Tracy: “Ugh…even worse…you’re a discount, low-rent Lewinsky.”

Me: “I’m not even a full-priced Lewinsky.  Thank you for THAT perspective.”

Tracy: “If the jizz-stain fits…”

 

5 thoughts on “I’m One Cigar And A Beret Away From Making Some Terrible Life Decisions

  1. Hi all,
    I am agree with you which are you posted in this post. I am extremely happy to found this blog. I want to appreciate to you for this awesome sharing. great job.
    thanks

Leave a comment