Crotch Candy…because it’s 8 whole months until Valentine’s Day.

Standard

I come to you, Ladies and Gentlemen, with a rare conundrum.  It isn’t often that two things that I greatly enjoy, come together in such a way, that the resulting offspring of the union is wholly unholy.  But today…someone has managed to offend both my love of candy and my deep abiding fondness for male genitalia.  (see below)

IMG_0635

Just as I am sure that there is no such thing as a “posing pouch”, (Oh, shit, there is.) I am about 90% positive, and maybe I’m being hopeful here, that this product was never made to see the light of day.  I am assuming, and please, God, let me be correct, that this was created strictly as a novelty gift that would elicit a quick “HA!” before being shoved in a drawer, until such time as it was finally thrown away or re-gifted.

Let us analyze from both sides, shall we?

Speaking on behalf of women, I will say that never has any woman lamented that the thing that candy was lacking…was pubic hair.  If she wants to be in that area…she doesn’t need candy to persuade her.  Conversely, any woman who needs convincing to put her mouth anywhere NEAR your junk, isn’t going to be lured in with anything less than a box of Godiva and a guilt trip.

Lads, I’m going to go out on a limb here and assume that, for the most part, you’re not down with this product either.  I somehow doubt that you’re fantasizing about displaying your manhood in a bunch of pastel sugar beads that remind your romantic partners of baby showers and Easter egg hunts (hang on a minute…there might be some valid arguments there, on both accounts).  Furthermore, I cannot imagine that any man, when considering a head in his nether-areas, wants the barrier between his tenderbits and a mouth, to be something that needs to be firmly bitten off.  Again, I’m making assumptions, but if I had a dick…I’d have a no biting policy.  A strict one.

Thoughts?

7 thoughts on “Crotch Candy…because it’s 8 whole months until Valentine’s Day.

  1. Randstein

    I just found this hidden in the links. I spent 21 years in the Army and most of those years were spent counseling young male soldiers on how they could avoid trouble with girls and once they ignored that advice, how to live with their mistakes. Young male soldiers will DO anything for a cheap thrill but not once did I ever have to go to the police station and look at evidence of abused candied crotches. I never counseled a soldier on first aid for accidental molar munching or genital sugar rashes. I’m thinking it just don’t happen. But, I could be wrong and history has proven that taboos are tomorrows greatest fad. Of course, if they made candy posing panties we could see a whole new class of female injuries and ailments. Male tooth decay would skyrocket along with sales of dental floss.

Leave a comment